Our partners

Our partners


5 (100%) 1 vote[s]

T&T INVESTMENTS STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Architects

Shana WIZBERGER- Architect and Interior designer
Cell: +972-54-7344897
Email: shanawinteriors@gmail.com
Website: Shanawinteriors.com

Marc Zev Flamm Architects
Office: +972-2-566-6556
Cell: +972-52-599-9790
Email: marc@mzflamm.com

Mati Rosenshine Architects
Office: +972-2-671-7142
Cell: +972-50-573-1067
Email: rosenshi@netvision.net.il

Lawyers

Adv. Zalli Yaffe
Yaffe, Fond and Co
Office: +972-2-566 3201
Office: +972-2-563 5222
Email: zalli@jfg.co.il

Adv. Aryeh Rachlin
Lawyers – Real Estate Law
Office: +972-2-6251522
Email: Aryeh@rplaw.co.il

Adv. Raffi Kornitzer
Office: +972-2-622 2223
Fax: +972-2-622 3022
Email: raffi@isralegal.com

Mortgages

First Israel Mortgages (Mortgages Consultants)
Chaim Friedman or Stephen Mauskopf
Cell: +972-54-618-9054 or +972-54-639-9362
Off: +972-2-567-1349
Email: cfriedman@firstisrael.com
Email: smauskopf@firstisrael.com
www.firstisrael.com

Engineer

JOEL BURSTEIN CONSULTANT ENGINEER
Rehov Zvi Leibovitz 39
9692100 Yerushalayim
off: 02 642 1492

Project manager

Yoni Touitou
Yisschar 9 , Baka. Jerusalem
Cell: +972-544-804267
Email: jonesgroup@bezeqint.net