Our partners

Our partners


5 (100%) 1 vote

T&T INVESTMENTS STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Architects

Edna UZIELI- Architect and Interior designer
Office: +972-2-642-1010
Cell: +972-52-8644708
Email: uziely@netvision.net.il

Marc Zev Flamm Architects
Office: +972-2-566-6556
Cell: +972-52-599-9790
Email: marc@mzflamm.com

Mati Rosenshine Architects
Office: +972-2-671-7142
Cell: +972-50-573-1067
Email: rosenshi@netvision.net.il

Kobi Konter Architecte
12 Derech tel-Aviv
Cell:972-54-5407170
Email:kan_arch@netvision.net.il

Lawyers

Adv. Zalli Yaffe
Yaffe, Fond and Co
Office: +972-2-566 3201
Office: +972-2-563 5222
Email: zalli@jfg.co.il

Adv. Barry Ernstoff
Wine, Misheiker & Ernstoff
Office: +972-2-625 1522
Email: ernstoff@winemelaw.co.il

Adv. Raffi Kornitzer
Office: +972-2-622 2223
Fax: +972-2-622 3022
Email: raffi@isralegal.com

Mortgages

First Israel Mortgages (Mortgages Consultants)
Chaim Friedman or Stephen Mauskopf
Cell: +972-54-618-9054 or +972-54-639-9362
Off: +972-2-567-1349
Email: cfriedman@firstisrael.com
Email: smauskopf@firstisrael.com
www.firstisrael.com

Engineer

JOEL BURSTEIN CONSULTANT ENGINEER
Rehov Zvi Leibovitz 39
9692100 Yerushalayim
off: 02 642 1492

Project manager

Yoni Touitou
Yisschar 9 , Baka. Jerusalem
Cell: +972-544-804267
Email: jonesgroup@bezeqint.net